Calendar

May

May 25 Wed
Tyler The Creator 2016 2
Luckyman, Universatile, & Stateside present Tyler, The Creator with Taco doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 26 Thu
STRFKR admat
Stateside & Lucky Man Present STRFKR / Com Truise with Fake Drugs doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 27 Fri
Lamb Of God 2016 admat WEB
LiveNation & Lucky Man present Lamb Of God with Clutch, Corrosion of Conformity doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre
May 31 Tue
ASAP FERG_TORY LANEZ admat
The Level Up Tour A$AP FERG & TORY LANEZ with special guest Madeintyo doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

June

Jun 3 Fri
Buddy_Guy poster
Buddy Guy doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 5 Sun
Thrice 2016 admat
Thrice with La Dispute, and Gates doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 16 Thu
Emblem3 admat NEW 3
Waking Up Tour 2016 Emblem3 with The Ready Set, Megan Nicole doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 17 Fri
Body Count poster
Body Count with We Steal Copper, My Life Sentence, Inept Hero, Fatal Malady, Throw The Switch doors 5:30pm // All Ages 6pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 24 Fri
George Clinton_Parliament Funk poster
George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic with CAPTAIN SQUEEGEE, DR. DELICIOUS, DREAMS AND DOORWAYS doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 25 Sat
Bryson Tiller admat3
Lucky Man / Universatile / Rawhide present Bryson Tiller doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Rawhide
Jun 29 Wed
Squirrel Nut ZIppers poster TUCSON
Squirrel Nut Zippers doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
Jun 30 Thu
Squirrel Nut ZIppers poster TEMPE
Squirrel Nut Zippers doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

July

Jul 1 Fri
Squirrel Nut ZIppers poster FLAGSTAFF 2
Squirrel Nut ZIppers doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theater (Flagstaff)
Jul 2 Sat
authority-zero-2016
Authority Zero with Blackbottom Lighters, Comission:28, Adult Arcade, Howard Til Midnight, Starcross doors 5:45pm // All Ages 6:15pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 8 Fri
Print
Return Of The Red Eye Summer 2016 Slightly Stoopid / SOJA with Zion-I, The Grouch, Eligh Doors 4:30pm // All Ages // Rain Or Shine Event 5:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Mesa Amphitheatre
Jul 8 Fri
Dolan Twins poster
4OU Tour Dolan Twins Doors 5:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 10 Sun
Toad_Rusted poster
Toad The Wet Sprocket / Rusted Root doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 14 Thu
Taste Of Chaos Tour admat
Rockstar Energy Drink Presents Taste Of Chaos with Dashboard Confessional, Taking Back Sunday, Saosin, The Early November Doors 5:30pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre
Jul 15 Fri
local_music
DESERT THAWOUT – DAY 1 with Radio Fix, Atoms Fall, Run Definitely Run, Throw Logic, Stone Mary, Tome, Bloomfield, Dead Light Shine doors 5pm // All Ages 5pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 16 Sat
local_music
DESERT THAWOUT – DAY 2 with Sicmonic, Howitzer, There Is No Us, Lost In Lies, Kruffix, Murkocet, Souless, Dawn Awaits, Fatal Malady doors 5pm // All Ages 5pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 17 Sun
Streetlight Manifesto WEB
Streetlight Manifesto doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 19 Tue
Stephen Marley admat 2016
Universatile & Lucky Man Present STEPHEN “RAGGA” MARLEY doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 21 Thu
THE OFFSPRING 2016 admat3
The Offspring with Lightspeedgo doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 25 Mon
ModestMouse_Brand New admat
Lucky Man, Stateside, & LiveNation present Modest Mouse / Brand New doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre
Jul 25 Mon
Jill Scott poster
Jill Scott doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Mesa Arts Center
Jul 27 Wed
Fitz And The Tanturms 2016 admat
Get Right Back Summer Tour FITZ & THE TANTRUMS with Zella Day doors 7pm // All Ages 10am Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 30 Sat
Claypool Lennon photo
The Claypool Lennon Delirium doors 7:30pm // All Ages 9pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 31 Sun
Sublime With Rome 2016 admat
Sublime with Rome with Dirty Heads, Tribal Seeds, Bleeker doors 6pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre

August

Aug 10 Wed
Matisyahu poster
Matisyahu an evening with no support doors 7pm // All Ages 8:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Aug 11 Thu
Rebelution 2016 admat COMERICA
Lucky Man & Livenation present Rebelution with The Green, Stick Figure, Through the Roots doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre
Aug 12 Fri
Stryper 2016 admat
Stryper doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Aug 13 Sat
Summer Slaughter admat
American Satan Presents SUMMER SLAUGHTER TOUR 2016 with Cannibal Corpse, Nile, After The Burial, Suffocation, Carnifex, Revocation, Krisiun, Slaughter To Prevail, Ingested, & more doors 2pm // All Ages 2:15pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Aug 16 Tue
Old Crow Medicine Show_Brandi Carlile admat
Luckyman & Live Nation present Old Crow Medicine Show & Brandi Carlile with The Secret Sisters doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre
Aug 21 Sun
Scott Stapp admat
SCOTT STAPP: The Voice Of Creed doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Aug 25 Thu
Ben Harper And The Innocent Criminals 2016 admat RGB
Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Aug 26 Fri
Explosions In The Sky admat
Stateside / Lucky Man presents Explosions In The Sky doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Aug 31 Wed
Aug Ad Mat Final.indd
Deftones doors 5pm // All Ages // Rain or shine 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Mesa Amphitheatre

September

Sep 2 Fri
ZAKK WYLDE 2016 admat
Book Of Shadows II Tour ZAKK WYLDE with Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown, Jared James Nichols doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Sep 10 Sat
Trevor Hall admat
Stateside & Lucky Man Presents Trevor Hall doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Sep 14 Wed
Ray Lamontagne web
The Ouroboros Tour 2016 Ray LaMontagne doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre
Sep 14 Wed
OAR image WEB
The XX Tour O.A.R. with The Hunts doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Sep 17 Sat
Design03
Boyce Avenue doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Sep 27 Tue
Cold War Kids 2016 admat
Stateside & Lucky Man Present Cold War Kids with The Strumbellas doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

October

Oct 4 Tue
Gojira 2016 admat
The Magma Tour Gojira with Tesseract doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 5 Wed
CITY AND COLOUR 2016 admat
City And Colour doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre (Phoenix)
Oct 7 Fri
Devin Townsend Project_Between the Buried and Me admat
Devin Townsend Project / Between the Buried and Me with Fallujah doors 5:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 10 Mon
Echo and the Bunnymen Photo
Stateside / Lucky Man Presents Echo and the Bunnymen doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 29 Sat
Death From Above_BRMC admat
Stateside & Lucky Man Present Death From Above 1979 / Black Rebel Motorcycle Club with Deap Vally doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

November

Nov 20 Sun
Switchfoot_RelientK admat TEMPE
Switchfoot / Relient K doors 6:00pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 22 Tue
Switchfoot_RelientK admat TUCSON
Switchfoot / Relient K doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)

December

Dec 3 Sat
Olate Dogs admat NEW DATE
Olate Dogs – NEW DATE winner of "America's Got Talent" doors 1pm // All Ages // GA Seated 2pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Powered by Rockhouse Partners