Calendar

February

Feb 22 Wed
secondhand-serenade-2017-admat
Awake - The 10 Year Anniversary Tour Secondhand Serenade with Hawthorne Heights (acoustic), Ronnie Winter (of The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus), Kenny Holland doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Feb 24 Fri
Jimmy Eat World 2017 admat TUCSON2
Lucky Man & Stateside Presents Jimmy Eat World with special guests AJJ doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
Feb 26 Sun
circa-survive-on-letting-go-admat
On Letting Go 10 Year Tour Circa Survive with mewithoutYou, Turnover doors 6:00pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

March

Mar 3 Fri
geoff-tate-poster
THE WHOLE STORY "RYCHE" ACOUSTIC TOUR 2017 Geoff Tate with RadioFix, Johnny Lee Gowans doors 6pm // All Ages // This is a partially seated show 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Mar 5 Sun
Print
Social Distortion with Jade Jackson doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theater (Flagstaff)
Mar 8 Wed
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Mar 8 Wed
g-love-and-special-sauce-2017-poster
G. Love & Special Sauce with City Of The Sun doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Mar 10 Fri
jake-miller-admat
“The Overnight Tour” POSTPONED – JAKE MILLER POSTPONED. Due to unforeseen circumstances, Jake Miller will be postponing his upcoming U.S. Overnight tour. Rescheduled shows will be announced at a later date. Ticket purchasers can receive full refunds at place of purchase. 8pm Show Info
The Marquee
Mar 11 Sat
tribal-seeds-2017-art-web
WINTER ROOTS TOUR 2017 Tribal Seeds with Raging Fyah doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Mar 12 Sun
skillet-2017-admat2
The Unleashed Tour Skillet with Sick Puppies, Devour The Day doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Mar 15 Wed
The-Cadillac Three admat
Monster Outbreak Presents The Cadillac Three with Quaker City Night Hawks doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Mar 16 Thu
umphreys-mcgee-2017-admat
Umphrey’s McGee with Spafford doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Mar 17 Fri
POT OF GOLD 2017 poster FRIDAY6
Pot Of Gold Music Festival – Friday with G-Eazy, Sublime With Rome, Rae Sremmurd, 311, Action Bronson, Matisyahu, Desiigner, Smokepurpp, & more All Ages // Rain or shine 11am Show Info
Buy Tickets
Rawhide
Mar 18 Sat
POT OF GOLD 2017 poster SATURDAY 4
Pot Of Gold Music Festival – Saturday with Flogging Molly, Death Cab For Cutie, NOFX, Fitz & The Tantrums, X Ambassadors, Less Than Jake, Wolf Parade, Bouncing Souls, & more All Ages // Rain Or Shine 11am Show Info
Buy Tickets
Rawhide
Mar 20 Mon
John5 art
John 5 and the Creatures with Sicmonic, As Thick As Theives, Latency doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Club Red
Mar 22 Wed
yellowcard-2016-admat-new-date
Yellowcard – NEW DATE with Sean O’Donnell doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Mar 23 Thu
the-motet-photo
JamBase Presents THE MOTET & DUMPSTAPHUNK doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Mar 25 Sat
biffy-clyro-admat
Stateside & Lucky Man Present Biffy Clyro with O'Brother doors 7pm // 21+ 8:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Mar 28 Tue
SNZ-Ozomatli-OneSheet-01.jpg
United Together starring Ozomatli / Squirrel Nut Zippers doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
Mar 29 Wed
SNZ-Ozomatli-OneSheet-01.jpg
United Together starring Ozomatli / Squirrel Nut Zippers doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Mar 30 Thu
leftover-salmon-admat
An Evening With Leftover Salmon doors 7:30pm // All Ages 9pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Mar 31 Fri
leokottke_kelelrwilliams
Shut The Folk Up And Listen Tour LEO KOTTKE & KELLER WILLIAMS doors 6:30pm // All Ages // This is a GA seated show 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

April

Apr 1 Sat
mayday-parade-2017-admat
A Lesson In Romantics 10th Anniversary Tour Mayday Parade with Knuckle Puck, Milestones doors 7pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 2 Sun
Cold Kingdom poster
Cold Kingdom doors 6pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Club Red
Apr 2 Sun
Slowride Master
Slowride Tour 2017 Badfish – A Tribute To Sublime with Fayuca, Nomada, Why Worry doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 3 Mon
Print
Social Distortion with Jade Jackson doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 4 Tue
Print
Social Distortion with Jade Jackson doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 5 Wed
Web
The Sleepover Tour presented by Lucky Man & Phenomenon gnash with Sweater Beats, MAX, Imad Royal, Wrenn, Tulpa & Blankts, Triangle Park, MyBoyJon doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 5 Wed
Print
Social Distortion with Jade Jackson doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
Apr 7 Fri
sammy-j-admat
Sammy J with Jordan T and Analea doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 8 Sat
Clean Bandit 2017 admat
Clean Bandit with Zara Larsson, Starley doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 10 Mon
Print
Thursday with Basement, Touché Amoré, Wax Idols doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 10 Mon
mtb_voids_springTour_17_v1
Stateside & Lucky Man Present Minus The Bear with Beach Slang, Bayonne doors 7pm // 21+ 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Apr 10 Mon
Morrissey admat TUCSON
Morrissey doors 7pm // All Ages 8:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Fox Theatre (Tucson)
Apr 11 Tue
bastille-admat
Wild, Wild World Tour Bastille doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre
Apr 11 Tue
DJ Shadow 2017 admat
The Mountain Will Fall Tour DJ Shadow doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 12 Wed
The Head And The Heart 2017 admat
Stateside & Lucky Man Present The Head And The Heart with Dreamers doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 18 Tue
kehlani-admat
SweetSexySavage Tour KEHLANI with Ella Mai, Jahkoy, Noodles doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 19 Wed
Coheed And Cambria_NeverenderIV admat
Neverender GAIBSIV Coheed And Cambria with The Dear Hunter doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 20 Thu
Killswitch Engage_Anthrax 2017 admat 2
SiriusXM Octane Presents Killswitch Engage / Anthrax – The Killthrax Tour with The Devil Wears Prada, Code Orange doors 5:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 21 Fri
say-anything_bayside-admat
Lucky Man & Psyko Steve Present Say Anything / Bayside with Reggie & The Full Effect doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 22 Sat
Tech N9ne 2017 admat
Strictly Strange Tour Tech N9ne with Brotha Lynch Hung, Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Ces Cru doors 6:00pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 23 Sun
Two Door Cinema Club admat
Stateside / Lucky Man Present Two Door Cinema Club doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 29 Sat
Rush Club11 poster
VALLEY TOYOTA DEALERS PRESENT Rush Club 11 Victerie Assaf vs Logan Aldridge doors 5:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 30 Sun
Boondox The Murder 2017 Tour admat
The Murder Tour Boondox with Blaze, Lex The Hex Master doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Club Red
Apr 30 Sun
Jamey Johnson admat
Stagecoach Spotlight Tour Jamey Johnson with special guests Margo Price & Brent Cobb doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

May

May 2 Tue
amitw-admat
Lucky Man & Phenomenon Present Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness with Atlas Genius, Night Riots doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Livewire
May 2 Tue
new-found-glory-2017-admat
Psyko Steve / Mantooth / Lucky Man Present New Found Glory with Trash Boat doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Nile Theater
May 5 Fri
bianca-del-rio-admat
AEG Presents Bianca Del Rio Not Today Satan Tour doors 7pm // All Ages // This is a seated show 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 12 Fri
sabaton-tour-poster
Sabaton with Leaves' Eyes, and Battle Beast doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 21 Sun
The-Damned_40th-poster_AW
40th Anniversary U.S. Tour The Damned with The BellRays doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 23 Tue
band-of-horses-2017-admat
Lucky Man / Stateside / Rialto Present Band Of Horses 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)

June

Jun 4 Sun
Bush 2017 admat
Bush doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 15 Thu
Rebelution 2017 admat
The Good Vibes Summer Tour Rebelution with Nahko, Medicine For The People, , Collie Buddz, Hirie, DJ Mackle All Ages // Rain Or Shine 5pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Mesa Amphitheatre
Jun 20 Tue
Morbid Angel admat
Morbid Angel with Suffocation, Revocation, Withered doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

July

Jul 25 Tue
UB40 2017 admat
Relix Presents UB40 Legends Ali, Astro & Mickey with Raging Fyah door 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

August

No Shows

September

No Shows

October

No Shows

November

No Shows

December

Dec 15 Fri
Descendents admat
Lucky Man & Fifth Wheel Present Descendents doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Powered by Rockhouse Partners