Calendar

May

May 3 Tue
Violent Femmes 2016 admat
Violent Femmes with Happiness doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 4 Wed
Pentatonix art WEB
LiveNation & Lucky Man Present Pentatonix with Us The Duo doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre
May 6 Fri
FEAR FACOTRY_Demanufacture Tour poster
Fear Factory with Soilwork, Omnikage, Spades and Blades doors 5:30pm // All Ages 6pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 9 Mon
Lacuna-Coil-Main-Promo
Lacuna Coil with Butcher Babies, 9Electric, Painted Wives doors 5:15pm // All Ages 5:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 9 Mon
Immortal Tech_Jedi Mind Tricks web
Universatile & LMC Present Immortal Technique with Jedi Mind Tricks 7pm doors // 16+ 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Club Red
May 13 Fri
local_music
LOCAL HIP HOP SHOWCASE doors 6:30pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 14 Sat
Young Thug art NEW
YNC/WILDFIRE ENT PRESENT Young Thug with Lil Yachty, DJ TM88, TrayGutter, Privaledge, TheArtist doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 15 Sun
Motion City Soundtrack farewell tour admat rgb
So Long, Farewell Tour Motion CIty Soundtrack with Spill Canvas, Microwave doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Pressroom
May 17 Tue
Filter 2016 admat
Make America Hate Again Tour Filter with Orgy, Vampires Everywhere, Death Valley High doors 5:30pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 18 Wed
Tech N9ne 2016 admat
Independent Powerhouse Tour 2016 Tech N9ne with Krizz Kaliko, Ritz, Mayday!, Stevie Stone, Ces Cru. Poizonous Logik doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 19 Thu
admat_resistance4 (1).jpg
J Boog with Hirie doors 6pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 20 Fri
local_music
LOCAL SHOWCASE doors 6:30pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 21 Sat
local_music
LOCAL SHOWCASE doors 6:30pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 21 Sat
Kevin Devine_Andy Hull poster
Andy Hull / Kevin Devine doors 7:30pm // 16+ 8:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
May 22 Sun
Tiger Army 2016 artwork
Tiger Army with Calabrese, The Limit Club doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 23 Mon
Hatebreed 2016 admat NEW
The Concrete Confessional Tour Hatebreed with DevilDriver, Devil You Know doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 25 Wed
Tyler The Creator 2016 2
Luckyman, Universatile, & Stateside present Tyler, The Creator with Taco doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 26 Thu
STRFKR admat
Stateside & Lucky Man Present STRFKR / Com Truise with Fake Drugs doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 27 Fri
Lamb Of God 2016 admat WEB
LiveNation & Lucky Man present Lamb Of God with Clutch, Corrosion of Conformity doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre
May 31 Tue
ASAP FERG_TORY LANEZ admat
The Level Up Tour A$AP FERG & TORY LANEZ with special guest Madeintyo doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

June

Jun 3 Fri
Buddy_Guy poster
Buddy Guy doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 5 Sun
Thrice 2016 admat
Thrice with La Dispute, and Gates doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 16 Thu
Emblem3 admat NEW 2
Waking Up Tour 2016 Emblem3 with Megan Nicole doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 29 Wed
Squirrel Nut ZIppers poster TUCSON
Squirrel Nut Zippers doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
Jun 30 Thu
Squirrel Nut ZIppers poster TEMPE
Squirrel Nut Zippers doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

July

Jul 1 Fri
Squirrel Nut ZIppers poster FLAGSTAFF 2
Squirrel Nut ZIppers doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theater (Flagstaff)
Jul 2 Sat
Authority Zero summer sickness 2016 admat
Authority Zero doors 5:45pm // All Ages 6:15pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 8 Fri
Print
Return Of The Red Eye Summer 2016 Slightly Stoopid / SOJA with Zion-I, The Grouch, Eligh Doors 4:30pm // All Ages // Rain Or Shine Event 5:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Mesa Amphitheatre
Jul 8 Fri
Dolan Twins poster
4OU Tour Dolan Twins Doors 5:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 10 Sun
Toad_Rusted poster
Toad The Wet Sprocket / Rusted Root doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 14 Thu
Taste Of Chaos Tour admat
Rockstar Energy Drink Presents Taste Of Chaos with Dashboard Confessional, Taking Back Sunday, Saosin, The Early November Doors 5:30pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre
Jul 17 Sun
Streetlight Manifesto WEB
Streetlight Manifesto doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 25 Mon
ModestMouse_Brand New admat
Lucky Man, Stateside, & LiveNation present Modest Mouse / Brand New doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre
Jul 27 Wed
Fitz And The Tanturms 2016 admat
Get Right Back Summer Tour FITZ & THE TANTRUMS with Zella Day doors 7pm // All Ages 10am Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 30 Sat
Claypool Lennon photo
The Claypool Lennon Delirium doors 7:30pm // All Ages 9pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 31 Sun
Sublime With Rome 2016 admat
Sublime with Rome with Dirty Heads, Tribal Seeds, Bleeker doors 6pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre

August

Aug 11 Thu
Rebelution 2016 admat COMERICA
Lucky Man & Livenation present Rebelution with The Green, Stick Figure, Through the Roots doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre
Aug 12 Fri
Stryper 2016 admat
Stryper doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Aug 16 Tue
Old Crow Medicine Show_Brandi Carlile admat
Luckyman & Live Nation present Old Crow Medicine Show & Brandi Carlile with The Secret Sisters doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre
Aug 25 Thu
Ben Harper And The Innocent Criminals 2016 admat RGB
Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Aug 26 Fri
Explosions In The Sky admat
Stateside / Lucky Man presents Explosions In The Sky doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Aug 31 Wed
Aug Ad Mat Final.indd
Deftones doors 5pm // All Ages // Rain or shine 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Mesa Amphitheatre

September

Sep 10 Sat
Trevor Hall admat
Stateside & Lucky Man Presents Trevor Hall doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Sep 14 Wed
Ray Lamontagne web
The Ouroboros Tour 2016 Ray LaMontagne doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre
Sep 17 Sat
Design03
Boyce Avenue doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

October

Oct 4 Tue
Gojira 2016 admat
The Magma Tour Gojira with Tesseract doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 10 Mon
Echo and the Bunnymen Photo
Stateside / Lucky Man Presents Echo and the Bunnymen doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

November

No Shows

December

Dec 3 Sat
Olate Dogs admat NEW DATE
Olate Dogs – NEW DATE winner of "America's Got Talent" doors 1pm // All Ages // GA Seated 2pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Powered by Rockhouse Partners