Calendar

November

Nov 22 Sat
SoMo2014TourFlyer
Universatile & Lucky Man Present SoMo: The Wide Awake Tour with FRANCESCO YATES and Futuristic doors at 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 24 Mon
Vance Joy admat 2
Stateside / Lucky Man Presents Vance Joy with Jaymes Young doors 6:30pm // All Ages // Moved from Crescent Ballroom. Crescent Ballroom tickets will be honored. 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 25 Tue
Suicide Girls 2014 VIP
VIP PACKAGE – SUICIDE GIRLS BLACKHEART BURLESQUE doors at 8pm // 18+ 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 25 Tue
Suicide Girls 2014
SUICIDE GIRLS Blackheart Burlesque doors at 8pm / 18+ 9pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 28 Fri
Meat Puppets_Cass McCombs admat
Meat Puppets / Cass McCombs doors at 7:30pm // 21+ 8:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Nov 30 Sun
Circa Survive 2014 NEW ADMAT
Circa Survive with Title Fight, Pianos Become The Teeth doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

December

Dec 3 Wed
Alex Clare admat nonLN
Alex Clare with Taylor Barret doors 7pm // 16+ 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Dec 5 Fri
Augustana 2014 admat 2
Augustana with Scars on 45 doors at 7:30pm // 16+ 8:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Dec 5 Fri
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Dec 6 Sat
Augustana 2014 admat 2
Augustana with Scars on 45 doors at 7:30pm // 21+ 8:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Dec 9 Tue
DigiTour logo DECEMBER 2014
Digitour with say Andrea Russett, Sammy Wilk, O2L, and more doors 5:30pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Dec 10 Wed
Opeth_In Flames 2014 admat
COMMUNION OF SIRENS TOUR Opeth & In Flames with Red Fang doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Dec 15 Mon
Spoon admat
Stateside / Lucky Man Presents Spoon doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Dec 17 Wed
HIM love metal archives tour admat 2
Love Metal Achives Tour HIM with Motionless In White, Wounds doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Dec 19 Fri
The Mighty Mighty Bosstones poster
The Mighty Mighty Bosstones with The Interrupters, Captain Squeegee doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Dec 31 Wed
Authority Zero NEW YEARS 2014 admat 3
New Years Eve with Authority Zero with Howard Til Midnight, Venomous Pinks, For The Love, Neato, My Life Sentence doors 6pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

January

Jan 3 Sat
G-Eazy 2015 admat
From The Bay To The Universe Tour G-Eazy with Kehlani, Kool John, Jay Ant doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jan 15 Thu
GL_ADMAT_2013__ETV1.indd
G. Love & Special Sauce with Matt Costa doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jan 24 Sat
Sleeping WIth Sirens_Pierce The Veil admat NEW
Rockstar Energy Presents Sleeping With Sirens & Pierce The Veil with PVRIS, MALLORY KNOX doors 5pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

February

Feb 3 Tue
Bush admat 2015 NEW TIMES
Bush with Theory Of A Deadman, Stars In Stereo doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Feb 10 Tue
Motion City Soundtrack admat 3
Commit This To Memory 10 Year Anniversary Tour Motion City Soundtrack with Hellogoodbye, Driver Friendly doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Feb 13 Fri
Marilyn Manson photo
THE HELL NOT HALLELUJAH TOUR Marilyn Manson doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

March

Mar 11 Wed
Above & Beyond artwork
SLE Presents Above & Beyond doors 7pm // 16+ 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Mar 12 Thu
Shpongle 2015 admat
Simon Posford Presents the Shpongletron 3.1 Shpongle with special guest Phutureprimitive doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Mar 13 Fri
Facebook thumbnail
BASTILLE with AWOLNation, Chromeo, Girl Talk, Bleachers, Future Islands, Joywave gates open 3pm // All Ages // Rain Or Shine 3pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Tempe Beach Park
Mar 14 Sat
Facebook thumbnail
KENDRICK LAMAR with Slightly Stoopid, Schoolboy Q, Dirty Heads, Kongos, The Expendables, Tribal Seeds, Grieves, AER gates open 12:30pm // All Ages // Rain Or Shine 12:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Tempe Beach Park
Mar 15 Sun
Facebook thumbnail
FALL OUT BOY with Rebelution, Milky Chance, New Politics, Echosmith, Big Data, Knox Hamilton, Grizfolk gates open 12:30pm // All Ages // Rain Or Shine 12:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Tempe Beach Park
Mar 17 Tue
Facebook thumbnail
KUPD Presents KORN / GODSMACK with Chevelle, Rite To Remain gates open 3pm // All Ages // Rain Or Shine 3pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Tempe Beach Park
Mar 18 Wed
Railroad Earth admat
Stateside & Lucky Man Presents Railroad Earth doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

April

Apr 9 Thu
Clean Bandit admat
Clean Bandit doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

May

May 2 Sat
Nightwish 2015 admat
Nightwish with Delain doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 2 Sat
Nightwish 2015 admat VIP
Nightwish – VIP PACKAGE doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 16 Sat
Kamelot art
Kamelot with DragonForce doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 20 Wed
Ministry logo 2
Ministry doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

June

Jun 3 Wed
The Script admat
No Sound Without Silence Tour The Script doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Powered by Rockhouse Partners