Calendar

March

No Shows

April

Apr 3 Fri
The Maine 2015 admat
The American Candy Spring 2015 Tour The Maine with Real Friends, Knuckle Puck, The Technicolors doors 5:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 3 Fri
Leftover Salmon admat
An Evening With Leftover Salmon doors 7:30pm // 21+ 8:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Apr 4 Sat
April 4 flyer ver 6 RED
A Day To Remember / The Offspring with The Used, Rancid, Falling In Reverse, NOFX, Memphis May Fire, The Vandals, Chiodos, Strung Out gates 1pm // All Ages // Rain Or Shine Event 1:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Tempe Beach Park
Apr 8 Wed
Interpol TUCSON admat 2
Interpol with Guy Blakeslee doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
Apr 8 Wed
Alabama Shakes admat
Lucky Man & Danny Zelisko Present Alabama Shakes with Allah-La's doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 9 Thu
Clean Bandit admat
CANCELLED – Clean Bandit REFUNDS AVAILABLE AT POINT OF PURCHASE doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 9 Thu
Rev. Horton Heat photographed in Chicago, Illinois.
Stateside & LMC Present Reverend Horton Heat with Koffin Kats doors 7pm // 21+ 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Apr 10 Fri
Bad Religion 2015 Tour Admat
Bad Religion with Off! and Venomous Pinks doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 11 Sat
TECH N9NE 2015 admat TEMPE
Luckyman & Phenomenon Concerts present Tech N9ne – Special Effects Tour 2015 with Chris Webby, Krizz Kaliko, King 810, Murs, Zuse, Poizonous Logik doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 12 Sun
Interpol TEMPE admat
Interpol with Guy Blakeslee doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 13 Mon
Ratatat photo
Stateside & LMC Present Ratatat doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 14 Tue
Lights poster
Lights with Saint Motel doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 15 Wed
Tyler The Creator poster NEW DATE
Tyler, The Creator with special guest Taco doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 16 Thu
Brand New Logo
Brand New with Circa Survive, The Weaks doors 6pm // All Ages // Balcony 21+ 7:30pm Show Info
Sold Out
The Marquee
Apr 17 Fri
Rite To Remain logo
Rite To Remain Tridon, Interfate, Black Curtain, Time With Addy, Blackwater doors 6:30pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 19 Sun
Hozier 2015 admat
Hozier with Low Roar doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Sold Out
The Marquee
Apr 20 Mon
Father John Misty admat
Stateside & LMC Present Father John Misty with King Tuff doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 21 Tue
Anybody Killa admat
ABK – Anybody Killa with Axe Murder Boyz, Big Hoodoo, Freddie Grimes, Poizonous Logik, Nukie, Lucky D doors 6pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 26 Sun
Secondhand Serenade_Ryan Cabrera admat
Radio Revival Tour Secondhand Serenade / Ryan Cabrera with Nick Thomas, Runaway Saints, Wind In Sails doors 5pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 27 Mon
Matt And Kim admat
Stateside & LMC Present Matt & Kim with Waters doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 29 Wed
Sleater Kinney 2015 admat
Stateside & Lucky Man presents Sleater Kinney with THEESatisfaction doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 30 Thu
Mastodon_Clutch 2015 admat
The Missing Link Tour Mastodon / Clutch with Graveyard doors 5:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

May

May 1 Fri
All Time Low 2015 admat NEW
Rockstar Energy Presents ALL TIME LOW: The Future Hearts Tour with Issues, Tonight Alive, & State Champs doors 5pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 2 Sat
Nightwish 2015 admat
Nightwish with Delain, Sebaton doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 2 Sat
Nightwish 2015 admat VIP
Nightwish VIP (online only) doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 3 Sun
DigiTour Presents United26 Tour
DigiTour Presents: United26 Tour with Hayes Grier with Aaron Carpenter, Daniel Skye and more! doors 3pm // All Ages 4pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 5 Tue
Cavalera Conspiracy admat
The Pandemonium Tour 2015 Cavalera Conspiracy with Death Angel, Corrosion of Conformity-Blind, Lody Kong. Scattered Guts, Sounds Like Murder doors 5:15pm // All Ages 5:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 7 Thu
Less Than Jake_Reel Big Fish admat
Less Than Jake & Reel Big Fish with Pacific Dub doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 13 Wed
Lord Huron photo
Stateside & LMC Present Lord Huron with Family Of The Year doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 16 Sat
Kamelot art
Kamelot with DragonForce doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 17 Sun
One - Metallica Tribute art
ONE – The Only Tribute To Metallica with Fatal Malady, Icelus, Asphalt Wasteland, Furthest From Faith doors 5:30pm // All Ages 5:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 19 Tue
Twiztid 2015 admat
Twiztid with Kung Fu Vampire, Davey Suicide, The Damn Dirty Apes, Kissing Candice, Poizonous Logik, Diva DeVille, Terrorist Angel Babies From Neptune doors 5:45pm // All Ages 6pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 20 Wed
Ministry logo 2
Ministry doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 22 Fri
Streetlight Manifesto 2015 admat 2
Streetlight Manifesto with Dan Potthast, Sycamore Smith doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 25 Mon
Apocalyptica photo
SHADOWMAKER TOUR Apocalyptica with Art Of Dying doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 26 Tue
Action Bronson admat
Universatile & LMC Present Action Bronson doors 6:30pm // ALl Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

June

Jun 3 Wed
The Script admat 2
No Sound Without Silence Tour The Script with Mary Lambert doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 3 Wed
Gypsy Kings thumbnail
The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo with Connor Kennedy & Minstrel doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
Jun 22 Mon
Motion City Soundtrack admat JUNE 2015
Commit This To Memory 10 Year Anniversary Tour Motion City Soundtrack – NEW DATE with special guests TBA doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

July

Jul 9 Thu
Jake Shimabukuro photo
Jake Shimabukuro doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
Jul 10 Fri
Jake Shimabukuro photo
Jake Shimabukuro doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 21 Tue
Melvins Admat 2015
Melvins with Le Butcherettes doors 7pm // 21+ 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Jul 23 Thu
Death Grips poster
Stateside & Lucky Man Present Death Grips doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

August

Aug 9 Sun
Summerland Tour 2015 web 2
Summerland Tour with Everclear with Fuel, Toadies, American Hi-Fi doors 5:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Aug 12 Wed
Sam Smith admat
Sam Smith doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Gila River Arena
Aug 15 Sat
George Ezra admat NEW VENUE rgb
George Ezra – NEW VENUE & NEW DATE doors 6:30pm // All Ages // Balcony 21+ 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

September

Sep 24 Thu
Print
Summer Ends 2015 with special guests gates 4:30pm // All Ages // Rain or Shine event 5pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Tempe Beach Park
Sep 25 Fri
Print
Summer Ends 2015 with Jimmy Eat World, Thrice, Spoon, Manchester Orchestra, Kevin Devine gates 4:30pm // All Ages // Rain Or Shine 5:15pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Tempe Beach Park
Sep 26 Sat
Print
Summer Ends 2015 with J. COLE with Slightly Stoopid, Big Sean, Rebelution, G-Eazy, Iration, Kari Faux, The Green, Jez Dior gates 12:30pm // All Ages // Rain Or Shine 1:15pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Tempe Beach Park
Sep 27 Sun
Print
Summer Ends 2015 with special guests gates 12:30pm // All Ages // Rain Or Shine 1:15pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Tempe Beach Park

October

Oct 7 Wed
Overkill-Symphony X admat
Overkill // Symphony X doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Powered by Rockhouse Partners