Calendar

August

Aug 29 Fri
Summerland Tour 2014
The Summer Nationals Tour featuring The Offspring with Bad Religion, Pennywise, Still Little Fingers doors at 4pm // All Ages // Rain or Shine 5pm Show Info
Sold Out
Mesa Amphitheatre
Aug 31 Sun
DigiTour admat 2
DigiTour 2014: Jack And Jack with special guests Jake Foushee, Sammy Wilk, Kenny Holland, Cody Johns, SelfieC, & Ryan Beatty doors at 3pm // All Ages 4pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

September

Sep 1 Mon
Atmosphere 2014 admat WEB
North of Hell Tour Atmosphere with special guests Prof, deM atlaS, and DJ Fundo doors at 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Sep 3 Wed
Retro Future admat
Retro Futura featuring: Thompson Twin’s Tom Bailey & Howard Jones with Midge Ure (Ultravox), China Crisis, Katrina from Katrina & The Waves doors at 5:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Sep 6 Sat
local_music
Local Showcase V with Fatal Malady, Sounds Like Murder, Rite To Remain, A Moment To Rise, Alleyways, Scattered Guts doors 6:30pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Sep 10 Wed
Linkin Park admat NEW 2
Linkin Park with 30 Seconds To Mars, AFI doors at 5:30pm // All Ages 6:30pm $62-$103* (*plus fees) Show Info
Buy Tickets
US Airways Center
Sep 10 Wed
Porter Robinson admat 2
SLE & DDP Present PORTER ROBINSON – WORLDS THE NORTH AMERICAN TOUR with GIRAFFAGE and LEMAITRE doors at 8:00pm // 16+ 9pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Sep 17 Wed
Theory Of A Deadman admat 2
Theory Of A Deadman with Fozzy, 3 Pill Morning doors at 5pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Sep 19 Fri
Mickey Avalon poster
Mickey Avalon doors 10:30pm // 21+ 11pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Sep 20 Sat
The Aquabats 2014 admat
20 Year Anniversary Tour The Aquabats with Emilys Army doors 5:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Sep 22 Mon
The AirborneToxic Event admat
The Airborne Toxic Event doors at 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Sep 23 Tue
SD14-admat-sep23-orpheum
Social Distortion with The Whigs and Jonny Two Bags. doors at 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theater (Flagstaff)
Sep 24 Wed
Led Zepplin 2 image WEB
Led Zeppelin 2 (tribute to Led Zeppelin) doors 7:00pm // All Ages 8:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Sep 26 Fri
Summer Ends poster FRIDAY FULL 2
Summer Ends Music Festival v.1 – Friday with Capital Cities, American Authors, Lindsey Stirling, O.A.R., Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness, The Senators, Dry River Yacht Club, Murrieta, Carol Pacey & The Honeyshakers gates 3pm // All Ages 4:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Tempe Beach Park
Sep 27 Sat
Summer Ends poster SATURDAY FULL
Summer Ends Music Festival v.1 – Saturday with The Replacements, Descendents, Taking Back Sunday, Switchfoot, Luscious Jackson, The Maine, Katastro, Black Carl, Fayuca, Playboy Manbaby, Never Let This Go, Sundressed gates open 12:30pm // All Ages 1pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Tempe Beach Park
Sep 28 Sun
Summer Ends poster SUNDAY FULL
Summer Ends Music Festival v.1 – Sunday with Foster The People, Fitz & The Tantrums, Kongos, Violent Femmes, Allen Stone, Kitten, Bogan Via, Banana Gun, Luna Aura, Mouse Powell gates open 12:30pm // All Ages 1pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Tempe Beach Park
Sep 28 Sun
A Day To Remember 2014 MESA AMP FINAL
Parks & Devastation Tour featuring: A Day To Remember with Bring Me The Horizon, Motionless In White, Chiodos doors at 4:15pm // All Ages // Rain or Shine event 5:15pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Mesa Amphitheatre
Sep 30 Tue
The Pretty Reckless admat
Stateside / Lucky Man present The Pretty Reckless with Adelitas Way, Falling Through April doors at 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Sep 30 Tue
The Pretty Reckless admat VIP
Stateside / Lucky Man Present The Pretty Reckless – VIP PACKAGE doors at 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Sep 30 Tue
Ben Kweller admat
Stateside / Lucky Man Presents Ben Kweller doors at 7:00pm // 16+ 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom

October

Oct 1 Wed
The Gaslight Anthem admat 2
The Gaslight Anthem with Against Me!, TwoPointEight doors at 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 2 Thu
Bombay Bicycle Club admat
Stateside / Lucky Man present Bombay Bicycle Club with Milo Greene, Luxley doors at 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 3 Fri
Dan Band poster
The Dan Band doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 5 Sun
New Found Glory 2014 admat
Glamour Kills Tour New Found Glory with We Are The In Crowd, Fireworks, Candy Hearts doors 6:00pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 5 Sun
Neon Trees admat
FIRST THINGS FIRST TOUR Neon Trees with No Devotion, The Moth & The Flame Doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre (Phoenix)
Oct 6 Mon
SD14-admat-oct6-rialto
Social Distortion with The Stone Foxes, Jonny Two Bags doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
Oct 7 Tue
Boy & Bear admat
Boy & Bear with Run River North doors at 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 8 Wed
The Used TUCSON 2014 admat 2
Lucky Man / Rialto / KFMA Present The Used with LetLive doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
Oct 8 Wed
Little Dragon poster
Stateside / Universatile Music / Lucky Man present Little Dragon with Bogan Via doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 14 Tue
Print
Universatile / Relentless Beats / Lucky Man present SBTRKT doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 15 Wed
Insane Clown Posse Shock Fest 2014 admat MESA AMP
PYCHOPATHIC RECORDS PRESENTS SHOCKFEST FEATURING Insane Clown Posse with Mushroomhead, Da Mafia Six, Madchild, Jellyroll doors 4:30pm // All Ages // Rain or Shine 6pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Mesa Amphitheatre
Oct 16 Thu
Gramatik admat
Leave Your Mark Tour Gramatik with Haywyre doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 18 Sat
Mastodon admat
Mastodon with Gojira, Kvelertak doors 6:00pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 19 Sun
Yellowcard_MemphisMayFire admat
Yellowcard & Memphis May Fire with Emarosa doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 22 Wed
Safe In Sound poster
Relentless Beats presents SAFE IN SOUND FESTIVAL with Caked Up, Destroid, Flux Pavilion, Terravita Doors 6PM // 16+ 6pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 22 Wed
Ray LaMontagne admat
Ray LaMontagne with The Belle Brigade doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre
Oct 25 Sat
Arctic Monkeys admat COMERICA
Lucky Man & Live Nation present Arctic Monkeys with Mini Mansions All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre
Oct 25 Sat
The Melvins 2014 admat
The Melvins with Le Butcherettes doors 8pm // 21+ 9pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Oct 27 Mon
Matisyaho photo 2
Matisyahu with Radical Something, Cisco Adler doors at 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 29 Wed
Citizen Cope image WEB
Clarence Greenwood Recordings 10th Anniversary Tour Citizen Cope doors at 7:30pm // All Ages 9pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 30 Thu
Jimmy Eat World futures tour admat
Stateside & Lucky Man present Jimmy Eat World doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 31 Fri
Black Veil Brides admat FINAL
K&Z Presents HALLOWEEKEND featuring BLACK VEIL BRIDES with Falling In Reverse, William Control, From First To Last, Set It Off doors at 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

November

Nov 2 Sun
GWAR admat 2014 TEMPE
Gwar with Decapitated, American Sharks doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 4 Tue
MOE admat TUCSON
moe. doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
Nov 5 Wed
MOE admat TEMPE
moe. doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 10 Mon
Death From Above 1979 admat
Stateside & Lucky Man present Death From Above 1979 with Biblical doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 11 Tue
Flying Lotus artwork
Stateside / Universatile Music / Lucky Man Present Flying Lotus with Thundercat doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 12 Wed
Smokers Club art
THE SMOKERS CLUB starring Method Man & Redman with B-Real (of Cypress Hill), Berner, and Mick Jenkins doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 14 Fri
Arch Enemy 2014 admat
Arch Enemy with Kreator, Huntress, Starkill doors at 6PM / All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 15 Sat
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 19 Wed
Primus color admat
Primus doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre (Phoenix)
Nov 22 Sat
SoMo2014TourFlyer
Universatile & Lucky Man Present SoMo: The Wide Awake Tour with FRANCESCO YATES doors at 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 25 Tue
Suicide Girls 2014 VIP
VIP PACKAGE – SUICIDE GIRLS BLACKHEART BURLESQUE doors at 8pm // 18+ 1pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 25 Tue
Suicide Girls 2014
SUICIDE GIRLS Blackheart Burlesque doors at 8pm / 18+ 9pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 28 Fri
Meat Puppets_Cass McCombs admat
Meat Puppets / Cass McCombs doors at 7:30pm // 21+ 8:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Nov 30 Sun
Circa Survive 2014 admat
Circa Survive with Title Fight, Pianos Become The Teeth doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

December

Dec 5 Fri
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Dec 10 Wed
Opeth_In Flames 2014 admat
COMMUNION OF SIRENS TOUR Opeth & In Flames with Red Fang doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Powered by Rockhouse Partners