Calendar

May

May 30 Sat
Katastro 2015 poster
Katastro with Sunset Voodoo, Mouse Powell, FigureItOut, Barefoot doors 6:30pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

June

Jun 3 Wed
The Script admat 4
No Sound Without Silence Tour The Script with Mary Lambert, Colton Avery doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 3 Wed
Gypsy Kings thumbnail
The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo with Connor Kennedy & Minstrel doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
Jun 4 Thu
Red poster
Red with Adelitas Way, Bad Seed Rising, While She Waits doors 6pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 5 Fri
The Cult_Public Enemy poster 2
The Cult / Public Enemy doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 17 Wed
E-40 ChoicesTour Admat 2
Choices Tour 2015 E-40 with Stevie Stone, Nessasary, Cool Nutz, OG Music. J.O. 480 doors 6pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 19 Fri
The Expendables 2015 poster
The Expendables with The VeraGroove, Clairevoyant, The Zoo doors 5:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 20 Sat
Sicmonic image
Sicmonic with Howitzer, Inner Chaos doors 6:30pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 21 Sun
Cake poster TEMPE
An Evening With CAKE doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 22 Mon
Motion City Soundtrack admat JUNE 2015
Commit This To Memory 10 Year Anniversary Tour Motion City Soundtrack – NEW DATE with William Beckett doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 22 Mon
Cake poster TUCSON
An Evening With CAKE doors 7:00pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)

July

Jul 1 Wed
John Butler Trio 2015 poster
John Butler Trio with Anderson East doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 9 Thu
Jake Shimabukuro photo
Jake Shimabukuro doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
Jul 10 Fri
Jake Shimabukuro photo
Jake Shimabukuro doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 12 Sun
Govt Mule poster
Gov’t Mule doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 21 Tue
Melvins Admat 2015
Melvins with Le Butcherettes doors 7pm // 21+ 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Jul 23 Thu
Death Grips poster
Stateside & Lucky Man Present Death Grips doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 28 Tue
SD14-admat-oct1-senator
Social Distortion with Nikki Lane, Drag The River doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 30 Thu
Saliva admat
Saliva with Tridon, Psyphen, Resurgence Girls doors 6pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 30 Thu
SAY ANYTHING 2015 admat
Psyko Steve & Lucky Man Present Say Anything with Modern Baseball, Cymbals Eat Guitars, Hard Girls doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Pressroom

August

Aug 9 Sun
Summerland Tour 2015 web 2
Summerland Tour with Everclear with Fuel, Toadies, American Hi-Fi doors 5:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Aug 11 Tue
James Bay admat
James Bay doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Aug 12 Wed
Lindsey Stirling 2015 admat TUCSON
Lindsey Stirling with Lights doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Tucson Music Hall
Aug 12 Wed
Sam Smith admat
Sam Smith doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Gila River Arena
Aug 12 Wed
Raekwon_Ghostface Killah admat2
SiriusXM Presents Raekwon & Ghostface Killah Only Built 4 Cuban Linx 20th Anniversary Tour doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Aug 13 Thu
Lindsey Stirling 2015 admat PHOENIX
Lucky Man & LiveNation present Lindsey Stirling with Lights doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre
Aug 15 Sat
George Ezra admat NEW VENUE rgb
George Ezra – NEW VENUE & NEW DATE doors 6:30pm // All Ages // Balcony 21+ 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Aug 20 Thu
Summer Slaughter admat
Summer Slaughter Tour feat. Arch Enemy with Born Of Osiris, Veil Of Maya, The Acacia Strain, Obscura, After The Burial, Cattle Decapitation, Beyond Creation, & more doors 2:30pm // All Ages 3pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Aug 21 Fri
Snow Tha Product admat
Universatile Music & LMC Present Snow Tha Product with Audio Push doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

September

Sep 18 Fri
Tribal Seeds 2015 admat
2015 Summer Smoke Out Tour Tribal Seeds with The Expanders, Arise Roots doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Sep 20 Sun
Nick Jonas admat
Nick Jonas with BeBe Rexha doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Sep 24 Thu
On Sale Postcards_back2
Summer Ends 2015 with HOZIER with Brandon Flowers, Cold War Kids gates 5:15pm // All Ages // Rain or Shine event 5:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Tempe Beach Park
Sep 25 Fri
Summer Ends FRIDAY poster b&w 4
Summer Ends 2015 with BRAND NEW with Jimmy Eat World, Thrice, Spoon, Manchester Orchestra, Kevin Devine gates 5:00pm // All Ages // Rain Or Shine 5:15pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Tempe Beach Park
Sep 26 Sat
Print
Summer Ends 2015 with J. COLE with Slightly Stoopid, Big Sean, Rebelution, G-Eazy, Iration, Kari Faux, The Green, Jez Dior gates 12:30pm // All Ages // Rain Or Shine 1:15pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Tempe Beach Park
Sep 27 Sun
Print
Summer Ends 2015 with special guests gates 12:30pm // All Ages // Rain Or Shine 1:15pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Tempe Beach Park

October

Oct 7 Wed
Overkill-Symphony X admat
Overkill // Symphony X doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 15 Thu
Run The Jewels photo WEBSITE
Stateside / LMC / UM Present Run The Jewels Jewel Runner Fall Tour doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 17 Sat
ZZ WARD admat
LiveNation & LMC Present ZZ Ward Love And War Tour doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 25 Sun
Photos of singer Gerard Way taken in a Hollywood studio in Los Angeles, California July 17, 2014.
Gerard Way with Tape doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

November

Nov 22 Sun
Blind Guardian 2015 admat
Blind Guardian with Grave Digger doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

December

No Shows

January

No Shows

February

No Shows

March

Mar 13 Sun
Nightwish TUCSON 2016 admat NEW DATE
Nightwish with Delain doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
Powered by Rockhouse Partners