Calendar

October

Oct 25 Sat
Katastro 2014 poster
Katastro with Black Bottom Lighters, Clarevoyant, Something Like Seduction, Sunset Voodoo doors 6:30pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 25 Sat
Arctic Monkeys admat COMERICA
Lucky Man & Live Nation present Arctic Monkeys with Mini Mansions All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre
Oct 25 Sat
The Melvins 2014 admat
The Melvins with Le Butcherettes doors 8pm // 21+ 9pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Oct 27 Mon
Matisyahu admat NEW TIMES
Matisyahu with Radical Something doors at 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 29 Wed
Citizen Cope image WEB
Clarence Greenwood Recordings 10th Anniversary Tour Citizen Cope doors at 7:30pm // All Ages 9pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 30 Thu
Jimmy Eat World futures tour admat
Stateside & Lucky Man present Jimmy Eat World doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Oct 31 Fri
Black Veil Brides admat FINAL
K&Z Presents Hot Topic Presents BLACK VEIL BRIDES / FALLING IN REVERSE with William Control, From First To Last, Set It Off doors at 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

November

Nov 2 Sun
GWAR admat 2014 TEMPE
Gwar with Decapitated, American Sharks doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 4 Tue
MOE admat TUCSON
moe. doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
Nov 5 Wed
MOE admat TEMPE
moe. doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 6 Thu
Manchester Orchestra admat
Lucky Man & Psyko Steve Present Manchester Orchestra with Chris Staples doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Mesa Arts Center
Nov 6 Thu
Tech N9ne NOV 2014 admat TEMPE
Lucky Man & Phenomenon Presents Tech N9ne with Krizz Kalico, Poizonous Logik doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 8 Sat
Scott Stapp 2014 admat CANCELLED
Proof Of Live Tour Scott Stapp CANCELLED. REFUNDS AT POINT OF PURCHASE. 8pm Show Info
The Marquee
Nov 10 Mon
Death From Above 1979 admat
Stateside & Lucky Man present Death From Above 1979 with Biblical doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 11 Tue
Flying Lotus artwork
Stateside / Universatile Music / Lucky Man Present Flying Lotus with Thundercat doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 12 Wed
Smokers Club art
THE SMOKERS CLUB starring Method Man & Redman with B-Real (of Cypress Hill), Berner, and Mick Jenkins doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 14 Fri
Arch Enemy 2014 admat
Arch Enemy with Kreator, Huntress, Starkill doors at 6PM / All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 15 Sat
Cashd Out poster
Cash’d Out (A Tribute To Johnny Cash) with The Benson Band, Parker McCollum doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 16 Sun
SayAnything_SavesTheDay admat 2
Say Anything / Saves The Day with Reggie And The Full Effect doors 5:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 17 Mon
Tegan & Sara 2014 admat
Let's Make Things Physical Tour Tegan & Sara with Waters, and The Courtneys doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 19 Wed
Hoodie Allen poster
Phenomenon & Lucky Man Present Hoodie Allen with Chiddy Bang, Max Schneider doors at 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 19 Wed
Primus color admat
Primus doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre (Phoenix)
Nov 22 Sat
SoMo2014TourFlyer
Universatile & Lucky Man Present SoMo: The Wide Awake Tour with FRANCESCO YATES and Futuristic doors at 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 25 Tue
Suicide Girls 2014 VIP
VIP PACKAGE – SUICIDE GIRLS BLACKHEART BURLESQUE doors at 8pm // 18+ 1pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 25 Tue
Suicide Girls 2014
SUICIDE GIRLS Blackheart Burlesque doors at 8pm / 18+ 9pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Nov 28 Fri
Meat Puppets_Cass McCombs admat
Meat Puppets / Cass McCombs doors at 7:30pm // 21+ 8:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Nov 30 Sun
Circa Survive 2014 NEW ADMAT
Circa Survive with Title Fight, Pianos Become The Teeth doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

December

Dec 3 Wed
Alex Clare admat nonLN
Alex Clare doors 7pm // 16+ 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Dec 5 Fri
Augustana 2014 admat 2
Augustana with Scars on 45 doors at 7:30pm // 16+ 8:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Dec 5 Fri
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Dec 6 Sat
Augustana 2014 admat 2
Augustana with Scars on 45 doors at 7:30pm // 21+ 8:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Dec 9 Tue
DigiTour logo
Digitour with Andrea Russett doors 5:30pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Dec 10 Wed
Opeth_In Flames 2014 admat
COMMUNION OF SIRENS TOUR Opeth & In Flames with Red Fang doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Dec 15 Mon
Spoon photo
Stateside / Lucky Man Presents Spoon doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Dec 17 Wed
HIM love metal archives tour admat 2
Love Metal Achives Tour HIM with Motionless In White, Wounds doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Dec 19 Fri
The Mighty Mighty Bosstones poster
The Mighty Mighty Bosstones with The Interrupters, Captain Squeegee doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

January

Jan 24 Sat
Sleeping WIth Sirens_Pierce The Veil admat 2
Rockstar Energy Presents Sleeping With Sirens & Pierce The Veil doors 5pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

February

No Shows

March

No Shows

April

No Shows

May

May 2 Sat
Nightwish 2015 admat
Nightwish with Delain doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 2 Sat
Nightwish 2015 admat VIP
Nightwish – VIP PACKAGE doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 16 Sat
Kamelot art
Kamelot with DragonForce doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Powered by Rockhouse Partners