Calendar

March

Mar 25 Sat
biffy-clyro-admat
Stateside & Lucky Man Present Biffy Clyro with O'Brother doors 7pm // 21+ 8:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Mar 28 Tue
Ozomatli_Squirrel Nut Zippers admat TUCSON
United Together starring Ozomatli / Squirrel Nut Zippers with Funky Bonz doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
Mar 29 Wed
Ozomatli_Squirrel Nut Zippers admat TEMPE
United Together starring Ozomatli / Squirrel Nut Zippers with Captain Squeegee doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Mar 30 Thu
Eisley admat
Lucky Man & Stateside Present Eisley with Civilian, Backwards Dancer doors 7:30pm // 16 and over 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Valley Bar
Mar 30 Thu
leftover-salmon-admat
An Evening With Leftover Salmon doors 7:30pm // All Ages 9pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Mar 31 Fri
leokottke_kelelrwilliams
Shut The Folk Up And Listen Tour LEO KOTTKE & KELLER WILLIAMS doors 6:30pm // All Ages // This is a GA seated show 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

April

Apr 1 Sat
mayday-parade-2017-admat
A Lesson In Romantics 10th Anniversary Tour Mayday Parade with Knuckle Puck, Milestones doors 7pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 2 Sun
Cold Kingdom poster 2
Cold Kingdom with Some Call Us Heroes, Monaghans Dixon doors 6pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Club Red
Apr 2 Sun
Slowride Master
Slowride Tour 2017 Badfish – A Tribute To Sublime with Fayuca, Nomada, Why Worry doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 3 Mon
Print
Social Distortion with Jade Jackson doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 4 Tue
Print
Social Distortion with Jade Jackson doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 5 Wed
Web
The Sleepover Tour presented by Lucky Man & Phenomenon gnash with Sweater Beats, MAX, Imad Royal, Wrenn, Tulpa & Blankts, Triangle Park, MyBoyJon doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 5 Wed
Print
Social Distortion with Jade Jackson doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
Apr 7 Fri
sammy-j-admat
Sammy J with Jordan T, Analea, Sienna, Fenix Lights doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 8 Sat
Clean Bandit 2017 admat
Clean Bandit with Zara Larsson, Starley doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 10 Mon
Print
Thursday with Basement, Touché Amoré, Wax Idols doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 10 Mon
mtb_voids_springTour_17_v1
Stateside & Lucky Man Present Minus The Bear with Beach Slang, Bayonne doors 7pm // 21+ 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Apr 10 Mon
Morrissey admat TUCSON
Morrissey doors 7pm // All Ages 8:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Fox Theatre (Tucson)
Apr 11 Tue
bastille-admat
Wild, Wild World Tour Bastille with MONDO COZMO doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Comerica Theatre
Apr 11 Tue
DJ Shadow 2017 admat
The Mountain Will Fall Tour DJ Shadow doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 12 Wed
Red 2017 admat2
End Of Silence 10th Anniversary Tour Red with Wolves At The Gate, Message From Sylvia, Death Therapy, Throw Logic doors 7pm // All Ages 7:15pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Club Red
Apr 12 Wed
The Head And The Heart 2017 admat
Stateside & Lucky Man Present The Head And The Heart with Dreamers doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 18 Tue
kehlani-admat
SweetSexySavage Tour KEHLANI with Ella Mai, Jahkoy, Noodles doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 19 Wed
Coheed And Cambria_NeverenderIV admat
Neverender GAIBSIV Coheed And Cambria with The Dear Hunter doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 19 Wed
Tove Lo admat
Lucky Man & Stateside Presents Tove Lo Lady Wood Tour doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Livewire
Apr 20 Thu
Killswitch Engage_Anthrax 2017 admat 2
SiriusXM Octane Presents Killswitch Engage / Anthrax – The Killthrax Tour with The Devil Wears Prada, Code Orange doors 5:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 20 Thu
DREAMCAR 4-20 Phoenix3
Lucky Man & Stateside Present Dreamcar with Dear Boy doors 7pm // 16+ 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
Apr 21 Fri
say-anything_bayside-admat
Lucky Man & Psyko Steve Present Say Anything / Bayside with Reggie & The Full Effect doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 22 Sat
The Unlikely Candidates poster2
The Unlikely Candidates with Cemetary Sun, The Fame Riot doors 6:30pm // 16 and over 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Valley Bar
Apr 22 Sat
Tech N9ne 2017 admat
Strictly Strange Tour Tech N9ne with Brotha Lynch Hung, Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Ces Cru, Poisonous Logik doors 6:00pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 23 Sun
Two Door Cinema Club admat
Stateside / Lucky Man Present Two Door Cinema Club doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 24 Mon
Breaking Benjamin 2017 admat
Breaking Benjamin doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 25 Tue
Superjoint Ritual admat2
Superjoint with Battlecross, Child Bite, Scattered Guts, Fatal Malady doors 6pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 29 Sat
Rush Club11 poster
VALLEY TOYOTA DEALERS PRESENT Rush Club 11 Victerie Assaf vs Logan Aldridge doors 5:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Apr 30 Sun
Boondox The Murder 2017 Tour admat2
The Murder Tour Boondox with Blaze, Lex The Hex Master, Minister Makobre, Borderline Psychos, W.O.R.M., Mental Cases, Supajoint doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Club Red
Apr 30 Sun
Jamey Johnson admat
Stagecoach Spotlight Tour Jamey Johnson with special guests Margo Price & Brent Cobb doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

May

May 2 Tue
amitw-admat
Lucky Man & Phenomenon Present Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness with Atlas Genius, Night Riots doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Livewire
May 2 Tue
new-found-glory-2017-admat
Psyko Steve / Mantooth / Lucky Man Present New Found Glory with Trash Boat doors 7pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Nile Theater
May 5 Fri
bianca-del-rio-admat
AEG Presents Bianca Del Rio Not Today Satan Tour doors 7pm // All Ages // This is a seated show 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 6 Sat
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 6 Sat
Sondre Lerche admat
Lucky Man & Stateside Present Sondre Lerche doors 7:30pm // 21+ 8:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
May 8 Mon
At The Drive In 2017 admat
At The Drive In with Le Butcherettes doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 11 Thu
Poptone admat
Poptone Doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 12 Fri
sabaton-tour-poster
Sabaton with Leaves' Eyes, and Battle Beast doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 13 Sat
E-40 photo
E-40 with Terrorist Angel Babies From Neptune, Bsmiley, Lil Wheat feat. Genesis, S.O.S. Mafia doors 6pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 19 Fri
Mickey Avalon_Dirt Nasty 2017 artwork
Mickey Avalon & Dirt Nasty doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 20 Sat
JJ GREY 2017 tour_LIVE
JJ Grey & Mofro with Kuinka doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 21 Sun
The-Damned_40th-poster_AW
40th Anniversary U.S. Tour The Damned with The BellRays doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 23 Tue
band-of-horses-2017-admat
Lucky Man / Stateside / Rialto Present Band Of Horses 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
May 25 Thu
VAMPS admat
Vamps with Palaye Royale, Darke Complex doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 27 Sat
Twiztid 2017 admat2
The Psychomania Tour Twiztid with G-Mo Skee, Young Wicked, Gorilla Voltage, Body Bag Syndikate, Andrew Boss, Poizonous Logik, DieNasty The Mexican Thuggalo, $t James, Mental Cases doors 5:45pm // All Ages 6pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
May 30 Tue
Blackstone Cherry admat
Lucky Man & Stateside Present Black Stone Cherry with Citizen Zero, Letters From The Fire doors 7pm // 21+ 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Crescent Ballroom
May 31 Wed
The Wailers admat
The Wailers doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

June

Jun 4 Sun
Bush 2017 admat
Bush doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 7 Wed
Seether 2017 admat
Poison The Parish Tour Seether with Through Fire, Kaleido doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 9 Fri
Pink Floyd Laser Spec admat
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular doors 6:30pm // All Ages // This is a partially seated show 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 15 Thu
Rebelution 2017 admat
The Good Vibes Summer Tour Rebelution with Nahko, Medicine For The People, , Collie Buddz, Hirie, DJ Mackle All Ages // Rain Or Shine 5pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Mesa Amphitheatre
Jun 20 Tue
Morbid Angel admat
Morbid Angel with Suffocation, Revocation, Withered doors 6:30pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 26 Mon
Print
THE SOMEWHERE IN THE BETWEEN TOUR 2017 Streetlight Manifesto doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jun 27 Tue
Everclear 2017 admat
So Much For The Afterglow 20th Anniversary Tour Everclear with Vertical Horizon, Fastball doors 6:00pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

July

Jul 1 Sat
Iron Maidens 2017 admat
The World's Only All Female Tribute To Iron Maiden Iron Maidens doors 6pm // All Ages 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 3 Mon
All Time Low 2017 admat
Rockstar Energy Presents All Time Low with SWMRS, Waterparks, The Wrecks doors 5:30pm // All 6:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Jul 16 Sun
Dirty Heads 2017 admat
Dirty Heads with SOJA, The Green, RDGLDGRN doors 4:30pm // All Ages // Rain Or Shine 5:45pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Mesa Amphitheatre
Jul 25 Tue
UB40 2017 admat DO NOT USE UNTIL AFTER POG
Relix Presents UB40 Legends Ali, Astro & Mickey with Matisyahu and Raging Fyah door 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

August

Aug 1 Tue
Chevelle 2017 admat2
Chevelle with Black Map, Dinosaur Pile Up doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Aug 8 Tue
Primus_Clutch 2017 admat
Primus with Clutch doors 6pm // All Ages 7:30pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Aug 22 Tue
Rancid_DropkickMurphys 2017 admat
FROM BOSTON TO BERKELEY TOUR Rancid / Dropkick Murphys with The Selector, Kevin Seconds doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Rawhide

September

No Shows

October

Oct 1 Sun
Print
Be Somebody Tour 2017 Boyce Avenue doors 6pm // All Ages 7pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee

November

No Shows

December

Dec 15 Fri
Descendents admat
Lucky Man & Fifth Wheel Present Descendents doors 6:30pm // All Ages 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Marquee
Powered by Rockhouse Partners